Latest Reviews

Tourism Experience Logo
Facebook Reviews

See all our Facebook reviews here.

Superb venue for stag do. Good ice breaker for getting to know everyone, kept us out of the pub for a few hours & it had us all laughing from the start. Robyn was superb & kept everything flowing well. Defo recommendread more
Stuart Fox
Stuart Fox
2018-10-14T14:23:43+0000
We had my sisters hen party here and it was brilliant. Our host Ashley was amazing and made us feel welcome and made the day. Had a brilliant day and would recommend. Aching all over today but well worth it 😄😄read more
Zoe Hedger
Zoe Hedger
2018-09-02T07:36:39+0000
Booked this for our Friends Hen weekend, had a fabulous time, our faces were aching we laughed so much, thanks to the team & to Ashley our awesome host!read more
Nicci Micki Ricky Fallon
Nicci Micki Ricky Fallon
2018-09-01T14:01:58+0000
Went for my sisters hen party and was honestly such a brilliant day out! We all had a laugh, and the activities were all really well planned out. The only suggestion I would have would be the game where you have the stand on the stands and someone flings the big bag at you with the bungee cord. 2 of our group ended up injured, we didn’t make a big deal at the time - but I do think that game should be re thought.read more
Abi Ayling
Abi Ayling
2018-08-27T06:34:44+0000
We had the best time at the West Country Games. It was so much fun and well organised. Our host Jeanna was lovely and made us feel very relaxed. Brilliant couple of hours and well worth the money. It was the perfect activity to do as part of a hen weekend and would thoroughly recommend.read more
Nicky Kedward
Nicky Kedward
2018-08-26T06:28:48+0000
Absolutely brilliant could not fault this at all brilliant would definitely come back and Maggie our instructor could not have done a better job she was great would definitely recommend to everyoneread more
Toby Yeoman
Toby Yeoman
2018-08-12T13:54:44+0000
This was so much fun! We had a combined hen/stag group and had the best time. Well organised and hilarious! Great fun for all, and if a group member didn't want to or couldn't do an activity - they just skipped them, no fuss and top laughs, cheers guys!read more
Jo Hayward
Jo Hayward
2018-08-02T12:00:49+0000
Had a lot of laughs thanks to Michelle for marking our day go well .(the Velcro straps needs replacing they our a bit worn in some games we had to stop play a bit annoying)read more
Russell Pugh
Russell Pugh
2018-07-22T17:16:44+0000
Absolutely incredible day here today! Our host Natasha (Dr Tash) was fantastic! So enthusiastic and lead our group perfectly!!! We all had a blast and it is such great value for money we will be back!!! Well done guys�read more
Sabrina Crocker
Sabrina Crocker
2018-07-14T18:23:30+0000
We just had the best weekend at the West country games for a hen doReally well organized, great fun for everyone and a fabulous day out for any team event/party �read more
Jo Nichol
Jo Nichol
2018-07-04T11:50:30+0000
I organised this for my best mates hen do and she had a fantastic morning! Our host Holly was great with us and we all had great fun. Some were a bit apprehensive before hand but even they joined in and had a laugh. The weather was perfect for a day outdoors!! Thanks for a great morning.read more
Nicola Moore
Nicola Moore
2018-07-04T11:21:08+0000
Great day out! Perfect for a mixture of abilities and just an all round fun experience. Fynne was a great guide and very friendly. Would definitely recommend!read more
Megan Evans
Megan Evans
2018-07-04T11:17:41+0000
Had a great day,I’ve never laughed so much,what a tonic.Sarah our guide was brilliant,explained everything before and during the activities.Definitley worth doing.We were there for a hen weekend,it was a great start to the weekend.Dont worry about your age,me and the brides mam are both 54 and we done all the trials.Try it it’s brilliant.read more
Janice Donnison
Janice Donnison
2018-07-03T05:43:52+0000
We had the best time at the West Country Games. It was the perfect thing to do as part of a hen weekend. It was so much fun and well organised. The guy who was looking after us (Finne) was lovely and even got involved in one the challenges as we had an odd number of people. Brilliant couple of hours and well worth the money.read more
Sarah Withall
Sarah Withall
2018-07-02T16:29:50+0000
Went here for my hen party and we all had the best time! I don't remember the last time I laughed so much!! We had Ashley looking after us and he was brilliant. I'm really pleased with all the photos he took and he really felt like part of our group. I will definitely be returning again and recommending. Thank you West Country Games!!read more
Sarah Horrobin
Sarah Horrobin
2018-07-02T13:49:51+0000
Amazing day! Cannot praise Sarah enough. Brilliant way to celebrate my hen do fun for all and Sarah included everyone even with injuries of their own. Definitely recommend this to anyone for any occasion. Will be going back in the future!read more
Aman da Shanks
Aman da Shanks
2018-07-01T18:38:34+0000
Went to the West Country Games on 23.6.18 as a group of 13 ladies of various ages for my future daughter in laws hen weekend. I was initially worried when I saw the activities being a larger lady but it was so fantastic. Our guide Fynne was fantastic dealing well with our banter and encouraged all of us in the activities. There were only 2 activities that I chose not to participate in. Well worth a visit especially if you are in a large group xread more
Jayne Timmins
Jayne Timmins
2018-06-24T18:50:37+0000
The most fun I’ve had in a long time. Simple straightforward games that left us laughing so hard it was difficult to walk. Our faces hurt from smiling on the way home. The hosts are so much fun and really get things going. Fantastic day for a group outingread more
Nicola Connaughton
Nicola Connaughton
2018-06-12T15:36:01+0000
Emily our host was awesome! Well organised and great at keeping score, describing what we were doing and giving tips. Would recommend to any group looking for fun and a little competition �read more
Tom Coggins
Tom Coggins
2018-06-09T17:16:21+0000
Absolutely great fun for anybody , Had an amazing time and so much fun at jacci's hens party here . Cara and Nick were our hosts and were fantastic. Hope you enjoyed your 1st shift Cara With the crazy Irish!!@read more
Maddie Wall
Maddie Wall
2018-06-04T17:06:16+0000
Had the most incredible fun doing this for my hen do! Tom H was so much fun and so friendly! All the girls said how much fun they had. Can’t wait to see all the photos ��read more
Robyn Newell
Robyn Newell
2018-06-03T20:00:48+0000
I was feeling like this was going to be such forced fun as its really not my kind of thing ... how wrong was I!! it was such a good day and just enough to keep you entertained without getting bored!! Olivia who was our TL was awesome and our Bride felt truly spoilt � thank you xxxxx highly recommend xxxxxread more
Cat Langley
Cat Langley
2018-06-03T14:07:55+0000
We came as a hen group last Saturday was Really great - David P was our host, he was great 😉 Holly helped me with all my bookings and was amazing! Definatly recommend +++ :))read more
Steph Hellens
Steph Hellens
2018-05-16T12:29:55+0000
Great day out for my stag do on the 5th of May. Everyone in the group enjoyed themselves and we had a great time. Not a single complaint. Thanks to our host Jenna for encouraging us along throughout.read more
Chris Poole
Chris Poole
2018-05-06T10:50:25+0000
We visited West Country Games on the 7th April 2018 for my daughters hen do and it was brilliant. The staff (Finn and Tom) looked after us and made sure we had a laugh. If you are ever in Bristol for a celebration - book your party in and have a super day out.read more
Angela 'Supa Baggies' Fisher
Angela 'Supa Baggies' Fisher
2018-04-12T22:33:04+0000
We were a party of 28(ish) that attended the games for a joint 30th birthday celebration for myself and a friend which took place at the weekend just gone.... everyone had the BEST time....Our guides Will & Harry were extra awesome and made it an even more enjoyable experience - thanks guys!...we were super lucky with the weather, who knew it would be that hot during late October!... highly recommend doing this as a large group and definitely in fancy dress... but maybe think twice about a mankini! Thank again team.... hopefully see you again! Rose & Carly.read more
Rosalind Darvill
Rosalind Darvill
2017-10-31T17:27:42+0000
We was on a hen/30th bday party with quite a few of us.....sooooo hilarious!! The head down and spin was great!! The girls that looked after us were funny� all in all the whole few hours not 1 thing to fault. Just wicked!!!!!read more
Kerry Kerry
Kerry Kerry
2017-09-25T11:11:55+0000
I have not laughed so hard in such a long time!! The hen thoroughly enjoyed herself as did the hen party!! Amazing!! Thank you and thank you Peter for taking us round!!read more
Kathryn Shorto
Kathryn Shorto
2017-08-20T08:12:27+0000
Fantastic day for our 'Sten' - Split into two groups as we were such a big group but then joined back up at the end for the questions round.Everyone had huge smiles on their faces when we finished and laughed the whole time we were there!Great day - I cannot recommend it enough.read more
Kirsty-Leigh Hill
Kirsty-Leigh Hill
2017-08-12T21:24:50+0000
Just got back from hear today and had a fab time lots to do and grate laughter from all deffo will be going back one day thank you fab ending to a fab stag �read more
Jamie Densham
Jamie Densham
2017-08-05T14:51:49+0000
So much fun, even if you have someone in the group who can't participate, just watching will have them rolling with laughter. Well organised and a great time. Tom our guide was great as well. Thanks Tomread more
Cara Lewis
Cara Lewis
2017-07-10T19:46:05+0000
Me & my hen party did West Country games on Saturday was such good fun! Defiantly recommend!! It was well organised & good location!! It's great fun and not too strenuous xxread more
Emily Cresswell
Emily Cresswell
2017-07-02T18:31:20+0000
I went here with some friends for a henstag day. Lovely weather. Everyone was friendly and kind. We really enjoyed ourselves. Our activity guide Charlotte was lovely and kind. Very relaxed. Loads of fun activities to do. Very spacious. Would definitely recommend it and would go back there again. Had so much fun. Thank you very much.read more
Jason Faulkes
Jason Faulkes
2017-06-19T15:58:12+0000
Went to inflatable theme park. Wow had an amazing time. Such good value for money. Nice friendly staff. Shame about overpriced bungee jumping trampline. Though daughter wasnt bothered afterwards.. Luv the farm shop too.read more
Judes Churchill
Judes Churchill
2017-05-31T14:02:06+0000
We booked West Country Games as a surprised for our lovely Hen! We all absolutely loved it, Delicia was a fantastic host and got stuck in with our lively bunch!! All of the games were brilliant fun and we have made some brilliant memories! The fact that they take extra photos for you is great too for keepsakes! Will definitely be back again! Thank you Delicia on behalf of all of us or as we would say blah blah blah blah blah blaaaaah ������ xread more
Emily Kingston
Emily Kingston
2017-05-22T18:40:03+0000
Came here at the weekend for my friends hen do! We had a brilliant time and the rain didn't dampen the spirits! Thanks to 'Big Si' for taking care of us and making our afternoon so enjoyable. We were laughing from start to finish, thankyou again!read more
Katie Wayman
Katie Wayman
2017-05-22T10:29:57+0000
Went here for my hen do and it was so much fun!!!! Lots of different activities that were hilarious! We all had an awesome day! Our team guide (Tor) was absolutely lovely and made it a really fun and enjoyable! 🙂 definitely a fab place to have a stag or hen do, or just a really fun day out with your friends! We will definitely return!! 🙂 thankyou Westcountry Games for making my hen do so much fun!!!! �read more
Jenny Williams
Jenny Williams
2017-05-16T14:49:14+0000
We went there for a hen do and had a fabulous time. The hen was dressed up as a cow with teats lol. We were very well looked after by our host, can't fault them. We have not laughed so much in a long time. Worth every penny. Would highly recommend this for any party. Thanks guys for making our weekend a blast.read more
Pauline Churchfield Was Parsons
Pauline Churchfield Was Parsons
2017-03-03T19:06:28+0000
Our friend organised a trip to West Country Games for mine and my sister's birthday and it was an absolute hoot! A great mixture of activities, and the guys hosting (especially our guide Tom H) were brilliant! Would highly recommend!read more
Charlotte Bobbett
Charlotte Bobbett
2016-10-16T15:18:59+0000
Was here on Saturday for my hen party and I can't fault any part of it! It was amazing, have never laughed so much!! Great set up and we had the best host EVER... Connor was brilliant he made the whole day a big giggle!!! Thanks Connor�read more
Lorna Matthews
Lorna Matthews
2016-10-10T18:33:16+0000
Organised to go to the games as a suprise for my sisters hen party. We all had the best time! The games were brilliant and we didn't stop laughing all day. Thanks to David too for putting up with us rowdy lot! Trying to find an excuse to come back to do it all again.read more
Emily Rose Lynn
Emily Rose Lynn
2016-09-26T22:15:05+0000
Thank you for an amazing time. Well recommended I was pretty crap to be honest but had a great time! Big up to conner who made the day and sorry we were a nightmare group!!!! Great hen weekend!read more
Sheena Rodman
Sheena Rodman
2016-09-25T20:04:03+0000
Well what a fantastic day!!! Would highly recommend to anyone!!! And David p what an awesome host (we love you David we do oooooh David we love you!!!!) I will 100% be back!!! Thanks for being awesome!! �read more
Rachel Chodkiewicz
Rachel Chodkiewicz
2016-09-18T21:37:48+0000
Came on 10th September for my hen do! Was a surprise for me and I loved it! We had Dave as our supervisor (blonde, glasses, student) he was WONDERFUL!!! Such a fun morning and was enjoyed by all! We also loved Dave the medic too!!! ��read more
Jade Twyman
Jade Twyman
2016-09-11T18:15:29+0000
We came here yesterday for my hen do yesterday. We had the a plate best day! The games were well organised and despite it being full of other stag and hen groups we didn't have any waiting around to move on to the next activity. I would highly reccomend The West Country games to anyone organising a hen do....brilliant fun!read more
Emma Hind-Madders
Emma Hind-Madders
2016-08-07T08:51:43+0000
Absolutely amazing hen do such a great place Highly recommend Connor did a great job, he looked after us all and is a great character thank you Alice Hayley Emily Amy Sophieread more
Alice Collins
Alice Collins
2016-06-26T11:55:06+0000
I couldn't have asked for a better place to have my hen. It was truly a fantastic day. Will be coming again! Very highly recommended day! Such good fun! Thank you so much and thank you to Connor for talking us roundread more
Jessica Anne Spencer
Jessica Anne Spencer
2016-06-19T18:47:48+0000
Had my stag here yesterday! Loved every bit of it!! My favourite was by far the bike and baton trying to knock everyone down! My face ached laughing so much! Staff are great, activities are great and I'd highly recommend it!read more
Ryan Thomas
Ryan Thomas
2016-06-19T11:29:09+0000
I had an awesome time for my sisters hen do, its such good fun for everyone. And our guide (Ollie) was good fun and a laugh too which made the day more enjoyable. Definitely go again.read more
Jess David
Jess David
2016-06-13T08:16:36+0000
Oh my we had soooo much fun, Ollie was great, the games was fun,you need to go there with the fun factor as its all there to be had 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Helen David
Helen David
2016-06-12T17:15:37+0000
Great time today 11 girls one sexy Sean and lots of 80s get up ! Didn't expect to have so many giggles and actually got very competitive, will keep my winners t-shirt and wear it with much pride. Great time really funread more
Becky Jones
Becky Jones
2016-06-11T15:52:21+0000
Been here this morning (28/5/16) for my hen do and had an amazing time, so much fun. Games were brilliant and our games leader was brilliant. Highly recommend visiting here and having a go.read more
Lyndsay Brown-Martin
Lyndsay Brown-Martin
2016-05-28T12:56:21+0000
What a fantastic time all us girls had, even though the weather was awful it didn't matter as we laughed so much throughout the different games, which everyone was able to join in, no matter what different ages we all were! Thanks to Dale for putting up with 11 strange giggling women, thoroughly recommend to anyone thinking of taking part.read more
Ann Melia
Ann Melia
2016-05-23T09:52:25+0000
Loved every bit of it, even though it rained we still had fun, 11 of us girls of all different ages, came for my hen weekend and we would recommend it to anyone, we laughed so much, thank you againread more
Danielle Mills
Danielle Mills
2016-03-27T21:57:00+0000
Me & a group of girls came here August bank holiday for my sisters hen weekend and we had a fantastic afternoon here at West Country games! It's was better then I ever thought it could be as I watched the videos before hand and it looked so fun, our group leader for the afternoon was also amazing so a massive thanks to him (American guy ) taking pictures throughout the afternoon of us all doing each game was fantastic. I would defiantly highly recommend this for a fun filled afternoon. Thankyou so much.read more
Stacey Delaney
Stacey Delaney
2015-09-07T18:31:48+0000
Had an amazing day on Saturday for my sister's hen party. We have never laughed so much. Our host was brilliant took some amazing photos throughout. Would highly recommended this to anyone. Thanks again for a brilliant day.read more
Sheree Hogg
Sheree Hogg
2015-09-02T18:50:00+0000
We chose the West Country Games to kick start a hen weekend for 2 very competitive hens, it was right up there street and they were delighted with the choice of activity. Our group consisted of 14 ladies and I can honestly say that each & every one of us had a fantastic time, a huge amount of fun and so many laughs - a lot of very happy memories and a hen do to remember! Everything was perfect from the picnic lunch to the games and the organisation. The staff were amazing and helped to make the day as special as it was, Sean was our farm boy host and did a brilliant job! I would highly recommend the West Country Games for a hen do, very interactive & a whole lot of fun!! Thanks for making Dawn & Karen's hen do a memorable one!read more
Jo Sherwood
Jo Sherwood
2015-08-31T17:02:58+0000
Fantastic day. this was possibly my best stag do event I have organised. The games are great fun and the staff are great fun. Would happily go again!read more
Colin BatmanHawken
Colin BatmanHawken
2015-08-12T19:28:00+0000
I had the best time for my hen do and would definitely recommend it for group events! Joe was a brilliant rep and was he most kind to us with our raging hangovers!!read more
Suzy Walters
Suzy Walters
2015-08-10T12:15:08+0000
fun filled day and one to remember. It was well organized without being to rigid. Our host (Matt) was friendly and made the day even better. we look forward to trying out Welsh games. A real experience and one I would fully recommend.read more
Deborah Rudman
Deborah Rudman
2015-07-05T17:09:58+0000
WOW what an excellent day we had. We had a lovely guy called Connor who made our day so special he was such a lovely young man! Thanks guys I will defo be booking another one in the near future.read more
Michelle Winters
Michelle Winters
2015-06-23T11:21:37+0000
A fantastic way to team build or just have loads of fun, I revisited my childhood through this event. Such great memories to keep, I want to do it again. Thanks to our host Jenna. Not sure if I am aching from the laughing or the games 🙂read more
Emmy Lou
Emmy Lou
2015-06-01T08:34:42+0000
I went on my hen do last weekend, 16 th may, had a great day, full of fun and laughter, I would say if you want to do something different with the girls do it:-Dread more
Emma Lewis Stonebridge
Emma Lewis Stonebridge
2015-05-20T19:08:20+0000
The games were really good fun !! Definitely feeling it this morning ! Connor the guy taking us round was a really good laugh and joined in with banter and helping as we were one girl down. ️perfect hen party the weather wasn't the greatest but that didn't stop us having an amazing time. Wanna do it all again soon !!read more
Sophie Burridge
Sophie Burridge
2015-05-03T07:26:17+0000
Amazing afternoon at West Country games, staff are brilliant, friendly and genuinely look like they are having as much fun as we all did! Highly recommended!read more
Kathryn Coyle
Kathryn Coyle
2015-04-12T20:42:45+0000
Brilliant fun! Despite being dressed as a cow, I had the best day! My hens loved it too and Dave did a great job looking after us! Thank you so much xread more
Liz May
Liz May
2015-04-12T18:05:32+0000
This place was great! We had Tom take us round and he was lovely! We had so much fun and laughed the entire time! The team are prepared for everything and have rows of cameras at the ready, costumes to wear and lots of fun to be had! Thanks Tom and team for making our hen activity so enjoyable!read more
Carley Holman
Carley Holman
2015-04-05T06:53:27+0000
Went to the games for my hen do and had a wonderfully fun time. My one star deduction is because out of all the photos taken on the day, only 6 came out due to camera issues which means I missed out on all the group shots of me with my hens.read more
Maxine Oyns
Maxine Oyns
2014-10-04T14:15:10+0000
Came on a hen do on Saturday 5th April . Brilliant fun, didn't know quite what to expect! Even a bit of rain didn't spoil it!!Thanks Jason for putting up with us!!Highly recommended!read more
Kay Parnham
Kay Parnham
2014-04-09T20:48:46+0000
Google Reviews

See all our Goolge reviews here.

Such fun!! Well organised and a photographer in the form of the guide.
Lizzie Kear
Lizzie Kear
22:48 23 Aug 18
What a brilliant day. Full of laughter but boy was it hot! Thank you Cara for putting up with us. Highly recommended
Tina Martin
Tina Martin
13:08 06 Aug 18
It was a great laugh and something different. Ached a little bit the next day but it was well worth it. I would love to go again.read more
Rebecca Glover
Rebecca Glover
18:20 01 Jul 18
Had a great day out with the grandchildren £8-00 all day wrist band, good way to tire them out. Food from Gatcombe farm shop reasonably priced, other outside stalls eg.hook a duck all priced at £3-00read more
Collin Robbins
Collin Robbins
18:20 31 May 18
Great day of adult fun!! Lovely staff (Emily!) and easy organisation, great value.... many photos to remember!! Do it!
Claire FH
Claire FH
17:57 09 May 18
Standard stag/hen tomfoolery. Very basic setup but ultimately enjoyable.
Russell Knight
Russell Knight
08:16 12 Feb 18
We came to West Country Games for a Hen Do and I have to say it was an amazing experience. Right from the start of the event to the end the staff were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. The activities were fun and not so physical that you couldn't participate however you were not made to feel any different if you did wish to step out of an activity. I didn't attempt one activity due to a dodgy back but the staff were fine and the Hen party had a fantastic time. Our group was of mixed ages so there was something for everyone to exceed in. Fabulous time was had by all and I would definitely recommend this as a team building effort, be it for work colleagues or just for a great day out. It was also really reasonable cost for the length of time you were there and a member of staff being with you all the time. Thank you so much to West Country Games for all your help and support on the day. Fabulous staff 🙂read more
Kerry Finch
Kerry Finch
09:19 09 Jan 18
Went to West Country games for a stag weekend activity. Had an excellent time, great staff and facilities
Martin Furse
Martin Furse
20:39 08 Jan 18
Great fun to go with your friends. The staff it's also very friendly and made us enjoy the games even more. Thank you!
Sergio Lopez de Bustos
Sergio Lopez de Bustos
20:08 08 Jan 18
Experienced West Country games as part of a stag do, had a fantastic day! The staff were brilliant and the games were a lot of fun. There were 8 of us of varying ages from 20s to 60s and everybody was able to participate and each had a great time. Definitely recommend this to anybody interested!read more
Rick Warby
Rick Warby
15:37 08 Jan 18
I visited for a friend's birthday and it was a great way to spend the day. The different stations were fun and brought the competitive side out of me. There was a lot of laughter and I would highly recommend this as a group activity and having the chance to be a bit of a kid againread more
Kirsty Swan
Kirsty Swan
16:27 01 Dec 17
Great day out with the kids. Recommended
Robbie RDBL Guy
Robbie RDBL Guy
05:48 18 Jun 17
Quite good for the family but expensive for some food/ sweets
Adventures Away
Adventures Away
07:16 17 Jun 17
Good for a few laughs with a stag or hen do.
Tom Graham
Tom Graham
13:55 01 May 17
A great event for any stag do (or hen party). There's lots to do so expect it to take a little under 3 hours. They also have costumes on-site to dress your stag (or hen) with if you want one. This activity is what you make it, the games are relatively simple but are a great laugh if everyone goes for it. It may seem expensive, but it is worth it.read more
Jordan Murkin
Jordan Murkin
09:24 28 Mar 17
Tripadvisor Reviews

See all our Tripadvisor reviews here.

  •   Amazing place to visit and great games...for all abilities. The on site staff are amazing and very helpful. 100% recommend this great fun and they give you some cracking photos afterwards.

    thumb ajhynam
    10/30/2017

      Great visit to West Country games. Very entertaining and the staff were great!! Definitely recommend!

    thumb robynmechen
    8/31/2018

      We visited WCG for a stag do and were very well looked after. They’re hosts were fantastic and the games were great fun!

    thumb jazon101
    4/25/2018
  •   Hen do - went to West Country Games last weekend as part of a hen do. The review is hard to score because I couldn't knock the games themselves, they were great and me and my friends had a great time but that was down...More

    thumb Fifty2013
    7/25/2018

      Had a fab time for my hen do was so much fun ! Highly recommend it, we all laughed so much until our cheeks and bellies were sore !

    thumb georginahardy93
    4/11/2018

      Excellent activity for a hen do. Really bonded our group and would recommend to all. Food onsite is also excellent.

    thumb Bronny86
    8/12/2018
  •   Friendly staff, lots of activities, was great fun even in the pouring rain. Would recommend for any stag do.

    thumb SarahStuTaylor
    10/15/2018

      Booked for a hen party - the entire group loved it, even the ones who were unable to take part due to injury. We laughed the whole way round! Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Stephanie T
    5/02/2018

      Simply amazing. Went here as part of my Hen weekend. It was so much fun. Games were all different and great fun and the staff were very friendly and interactive. Thoroughly recommend for party / Hen Stag weekend

    thumb Mary M
    8/21/2018