REVIEWS

CHECK OUT OUR GREAT REVIEWS

JUST SOME OF OUR GREAT REVIEWS...

4.6
1378 reviews
facebook logogoogle logotripadvisor logo
5
974
4
259
3
140
2
4
1
2

Click on the review platform (Facebook, Google & TripAdvisor) icons above to see the reviews on their websites.

Tourism Experience Logo 1
Hi visited the West Country Games for a 40th Birthday celebrations 🤣 Ir was simply brilliant!! Laughed from the moment we stepped in & still laughing. Molly our organiser was brilliant 👏 can't recommend enough 🤣👏👏
Load more reviews
Pat Lyons Avatar
Pat Lyons
19/02/2024
Leomi was great!
Load more reviews
Naomi Aitken Avatar
Naomi Aitken
19/02/2024
This weekend 11 of us did West country games as an activity for a 40th birthday and we had the lovely Molly as our coordinator and she was great craic. It was so much fun from beginning to end, each and every one of us took part in all activities and it was hilarious, such fun, great value for money .we would all recommend it to any group for lots of fun and laughter !!!
Load more reviews
Lisa Power Avatar
Lisa Power
19/02/2024
Leomi smashed it!!! Leading a group of 13 of us on a hen party! So much fun!!!
Load more reviews
Abbie Ainsworth Avatar
Abbie Ainsworth
19/02/2024
11 of us went to Bristol for my daughters 40th and on second day we went to West Country games all of us throughly enjoyed it .it was the best laugh and some of were very competitive it was one of the highlights of our weekend our instructor was molly and she added to the fun would highly recommend it
Load more reviews
paulette power Avatar
paulette power
19/02/2024
What a barrel of laughs for my mates stag! Our instructor David was brilliant! So much fun , recommend for a fun session of games for all range of groups ! Would do again ! Thanks again
Load more reviews
David Wells Avatar
David Wells
09/02/2024
Great fun and well organised. Our host, David was excellent.
Load more reviews
Neil Sansum Avatar
Neil Sansum
07/02/2024
5 star ratingUnforgettable adventures at WCG West Country Games offers an exhilarating combination of outdoor activities and team challenges!

From giant inflatables to welly wanging, the diverse range of games ensures a day filled with laughter and friendly or not so friendly competition!

Enthusiastic staff add to the overall positive experience, making it an ideal choice for group events or team-building activities.

Well worth a visit!
Load more reviews
532annabelj Avatar
532annabelj
12/01/2024
5 star ratingBest way to spend a Saturday I just wanted to jump on and write a review on how brilliant the West Country & Welsh Games are.
Just about to start my 6th season working here and I wouldn't be doing that if I didn't love the atmosphere, games and team that's involved.
Whether you're a customer or looking to work here - you won't regret it..
Get up there me Babber!
Load more reviews
Josh Carter P Avatar
Josh Carter P
12/01/2024
5 star ratingWest Country Games Great place to work !! Super friendly environment, the groups are always up for a good laugh, nice way to start the weekend
Load more reviews
Lucy M Avatar
Lucy M
12/01/2024
5 star ratingWest Country Games Great place to work !! Super friendly environment, the groups are always up for a good laugh, nice way to start the weekend
Load more reviews
V8394EOlucym Avatar
V8394EOlucym
12/01/2024
Fantastic day for a stag do! Lots of stupid games, banter and fun - pretty physical and very competitive. Highly recommend!
Load more reviews
Joel Miller Avatar
Joel Miller
15/11/2023
Good easy fun for a stag do and staff pitched a good balance between enjoyment and safety. We had MOLLY who was funny and engaging for what could have been a tough crowd of ‘stag lads’. Fair play molly
Load more reviews
Ben Steel Avatar
Ben Steel
15/10/2023
5 star ratingThe best time if you fancy being Tortured lol 11 ladies went as a hen do , Mark and plowman were absolutely fantastic with us infact Mark deserved a rase in my opinion he made our adventure unforgettable I would definitely recommend to anyone and ask for Mark, well done Mark
Load more reviews
Jane L Avatar
Jane L
10/10/2023
Came as part of a ‘hen’ weekend , great fun!! Good activities for all abilities , a big thank you to Mark our host for making the experience even more enjoyable … would recommend 👍
Load more reviews
Jane Lindsey Avatar
Jane Lindsey
07/10/2023
Vicky was great help Awesome day out
Load more reviews
Eleigh Abi -haydar Avatar
Eleigh Abi -haydar
07/10/2023
Molly was great, had a fun morning at the games!
Load more reviews
Kieran Iliffe Avatar
Kieran Iliffe
07/10/2023
Lots of fun. Molly was brilliant.
Load more reviews
Jack Rafferty Avatar
Jack Rafferty
07/10/2023
I want to thank Mark and David for a fantastic experience. Both were great hosts and made the games a really enjoyable experience for all. Highly recommend for large groups as it breeds some friendly competition!
Load more reviews
Ethan Moore Avatar
Ethan Moore
07/10/2023
5 star ratingAmazing day Great day
Thanks for Vicky she been amazing
Would definitely come back again
Great games good atmosphere
Load more reviews
Paradise57092635619 Avatar
Paradise57092635619
07/10/2023
5 star ratingGood fun Good fun, well organised . Good value, nice venue, no issues . Plentiful parking. On site drinks and food ..variety off games.
Load more reviews
5-star-expected Avatar
5-star-expected
07/10/2023
5 star ratingHen Do Games Amazing few hours. Games Master Mark absolutely smashed it. Couldn't recommend more highly. So much fun, suitable for everyone!
Load more reviews
Molly R Avatar
Molly R
07/10/2023
Great laugh for a stag do, the lady running it (Ruby) was friendly and the events had us in stitches. Highly recommend it!
Load more reviews
Devin Davies Avatar
Devin Davies
04/10/2023
It was a great experience for the whole stag do. We all enjoyed the games, but our team leader was a nice chap, but very quiet and could have done with some morale from him, especially hearing the other team leaders getting involved. Overall would recommend again.
Load more reviews
Jamie Downer Avatar
Jamie Downer
03/10/2023
What an amazimg morning mark was absolutely amazing and made everyone laugh and smile great morning shared with great people 😀
Load more reviews
Lindsey Oshaughnessy Avatar
Lindsey Oshaughnessy
01/10/2023
Came for a 50th birthday, so much fun and variety, but the highlight was Mark and his humour and energy!
Load more reviews
Kirstie Garrett Avatar
Kirstie Garrett
01/10/2023
Absolutely brilliant, had such a good time, the hen do was made even better by the amazing hosts, Mark & Plamen they made the whole thing so funny and were so great we didnt stop laughing from the start to finish! Thanks so much! Love Zaras Hen Party!!!!
Load more reviews
Shannon Grinsell Avatar
Shannon Grinsell
01/10/2023
Great experience. So much fun..way more than I thought and our oap mum had a blast.
Load more reviews
Katie Biggin Avatar
Katie Biggin
01/10/2023
James was an amazing host made it so fun .. loads of laughs
Load more reviews
Jacci Sutherland Avatar
Jacci Sutherland
01/10/2023
Great experience. So much fun..way more than I thought and our oap mum had a blast.
Load more reviews
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Katie Biggin Avatar
Katie Biggin
30/09/2023